Contact us

How to contact the Transport and Parking Office.

Transport and Parking Office

Estates Department

Contact details

Contact us through an online sign language interpreter

British Sign Language (BSL) users can contact the University of Edinburgh via Contact Scotland BSL, the online British Sign Language video relay interpreting service.

Find out more on the Contact Scotland BSL website


Contact Scotland BSL - contact us through a sign language interpreter

Staff List

Travel & Transport

Name Title Email and Phone 
Emma Crowther Travel & Transport Manager Emma.Crowther@ed.ac.uk
Alex Luetchford

Travel & Transport Officer

Alex.Luetchford@ed.ac.uk

Kaylee Wonnacott Campus Cycling Officer (Cycling Scotland internship) Kaylee.Wonnacott@ed.ac.uk
Travel & Transport General Enquiries  

Transport@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 9768

Parking & Vehicle Management

Name Title Email and Phone 
Lyndsey Akkus Parking & Vehicle Manager Lyndsey.Burns@ed.ac.uk
Chris Hanratty Fleet Manager

chanratt@ed.ac.uk

Jilly Taylor Senior Administrative Assistant (Working Days: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri)

Jillian.Taylor@ed.ac.uk

Mobile: 07341808789

Jill Chalmers Senior Administrative Assistant (Working Days: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri)

J.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Mobile: 07341804043

Ian Samson Senior Administrative Assistant (Working Days: Mon, Tue, Wed)

Ian.samson@ed.ac.uk   

Mobile: 07469129968

Parking & Vehicle General Enquiries  

Transport@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 2077